ack

why is it that when I write a long entry and don’t save it as I go along that Firefox decides to collapse on me? Grrrr.

So short one now.

I have a cold.

I feel like poo.

I’ve been making bracelets.

I’ve been editing photos.

I’ve not made an outfit for tomorrow night (Artful: Photosession) where I’ll be photographing and exhibiting

I won something 🙂

I don’t often win things however I won a wonderful bag from the lovely Angela at Sew Glamorous.  I cannot wait to show off my More Cowbell bag around Sarf-East London 🙂

I’m now going to bed.

Night night.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

